Skip Navigation Hotkeys

Search and Service

Educational Process

Targeted individual planning and management of training or vocational rehabilitation throughout the process supports successful educational outcomes for participants.

Projects therefore address the question of how educational and rehabilitation pathways can be optimally designed for people with disabilities and what concepts, procedures and instruments are needed to achieve this.

In concrete terms, for example, assessment and profiling instruments are being developed and tested. These methods support the identification, management and documentation of competencies, educational needs and progress.

Other project topics include professional counseling, support and networking, the development of documentation and educational standards, and the introduction of rehabilitation and integration management for vocational rehabilitation facilities.

know more

Projects (16)

Sprungnavigation Tastaturkurzbefehle

Suche und Service

Bildungsprozess

Eine zielgerichtete individuelle Planung und Steuerung der Ausbildung oder beruflichen Rehabilitation im gesamten Prozess unterstützt erfolgreiche Bildungsabschlüsse von Teilnehmenden.

Projekte beschäftigen sich daher mit der Frage, wie Bildungs- und Reha-Verläufe optimal für Menschen mit Behinderungen gestaltet werden können und welche Konzepte, Verfahren und Instrumente es dazu braucht.

Konkret werden zum Beispiel Assessment- und Profiling-Instrumente entwickelt und getestet. Diese Verfahren unterstützen die Feststellung, Steuerung und Dokumentation von Kompetenzen, Bildungsbedarfen und -verläufen.

Angebote zur professionellen Beratung, Begleitung und Vernetzung, die Erarbeitung von Dokumentations- und Bildungsstandards oder die Einführung eines Reha- und Integrationsmanagements für berufliche Reha-Einrichtungen sind weitere Projektthemen.

Mehr zum Thema

Projekte (16)